Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Le Fat. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Le Fat and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Davidctopping 4 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

The chicken clay pot is one of my wife and my favorite dishes in Atlanta! We are foodies and love coming back to Le Fat. We also love the pho, summer rolls, and drunken noodles.

Thunderdawg 4 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

Wonderful dish with crispy pan rice and mild garlic and onion flavoring.

Paytonhersch 4 months ago

Cà Ri Gà • Vietnamese Curry Chicken

The dish was OFF the charts!! So delicious and is such a staple meal. It wasn't really spicy at all but had the perfect amount of flavor with the spices, potatoes, carrots, etc that melted in your mouth. Plus the bread that comes with it was incredible! Great for dipping. Honestly, I would eat it everyday if I could. Highly recommend, and I hope you enjoy!

Dmonier64 5 months ago

Bo Luc Lac • Shaking Steak

Love this place! Tucked away in the Westside. Beautiful bar and some of the best cocktails in the city. Give it a try. Friendly staff, great food, laidback environment. What more can you ask for. Almost always get the shaking beef.

Vince 5 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

I went to Le Fat for my first time and it will certainly not be my last. I highly recommend the Chicken Clay Pot and the spring rolls, they were incredible. The presentation, serving size, and value was great. The inside of the restaurant is beautiful as well and the staff is always so pleasant to talk to.

Glo 5 months ago

Hu Tieu Xao Bo • Drunken Noodle

W.O.W. is all I can say. Le Fat is an amazing place to eat at. The food is delicious. I have pretty much tried most items on the menu. My go to is Clay Pot Chicken. It's absolutely delightful. Next option is the drunken noodle - glass noodles with beef - so tasty. One other favorite is the salt and pepper shrimp. They are ALL tasteful, great portions and solid service!!!!! ❤❤

Dnlcribbs 5 months ago

Bun • Chilled Vermicelli Bowl

This dish was amazing! So many nice vegetables during these rough times of being quarantined, and the grilled chicken top!! My mouth is watering....Thank you to the chefs at Le Fat. You know what you're doing! Order the Bun (pronounced more like Bon in english) and you wont be dissappointed!

Ugo 5 months ago

Mussels

This is delicious!

Ugo 6 months ago

Goi Cuon • Summer Roll

OMG this is soooooo good!

Ugo 6 months ago

Bo Tai Chanh • Beef Salad

Omg this is soo good!

Arturo 7 months ago

Goi Cuon • Summer Roll

I could eat these for app, my main and dessert. So fresh and tasty!

Lbniebur 8 months ago

Dau Que Xao Cay • Spicy Green Bean

So good!! Heard that this was one of Ford frys favorite restaurant and knew I had to try it! Best Vietnamese in Atlanta.

Jamiekluesner 8 months ago

Mi Cua • Garlic Crab Noodle

This stuff SMACKSSSSS. One of my favorite dishes you guys offer.

Leah4514 8 months ago

Cha Gio • Crispy Spring Roll

I would definitely 1000% recommend this place. When my friend and I walked in, we We're advised that the wait was 30 to 45 minutes so we decided to sit at the bar. It took us about 10 or 15 minutes to even be greeted or served any beverages but we kindly waited. Once the bartender did greet us it was quick and he was very scattered (while giving our order he kept leaving and coming back). We ignored it and Time passed. My friend received all her food but I did not receive mine so I asked him to check very kindly. About 10 minutes pass and I ask very kindly if he checked and he rudely advised that it's busy and it's coming And there is nothing he can do about it... mind you I ordered green freakin beans.... my fiend order the crab pasta so I'm confused at this point. I understand the industry and how bartenders get busy but this was more scattered/overwhelmed than busy. I see the manager and advised him of the situation. WITHOUT hesitation he quickly discounted our meal and bought us a round of drinks AND bought out my food ASAP. The manager made light out of the situation which was nice and used a positive reinforcement. He came back several times to check on us and other customers. On top of that the food was 10 out of 10 on the foodie scale lol (To me at least!) again definitely recommend!

Theadl20 9 months ago

Mi Cua • Garlic Crab Noodle

The garlic crab was an amazingly delectable noodle dish. The flavors were delicate but tasty. I'll definitely be coming back to this meal again.

Sophronia 9 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

This is the only way to eat delicious chicken. I go often because the flavor is unforgettable! Friendly and great Service!

Cgs9910 10 months ago

Cai Xoan • Kale Salad

Amazing combination. Bright flavors. Will return just for this!

Aplin 11 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

One Word....DELISH!!! It's comfort food....taste like love in a bowl!

Shademba 11 months ago

Cà Ri Gà • Vietnamese Curry Chicken

This dish took me back to Vietnam when I tasted it. It had the perfect balance of spice and flavors. I would definitely visit again but this time with my whole family and friends!

Halfpastmedia 11 months ago

Bun • Chilled Vermicelli Bowl

It was delicious, the noodles were a perfect consistency and the sauce matched the flavor palette well.

Kbe352 4 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

wow,thought this was an expensive place, driving by. turn's out,the portions are good.and the clay pot chicken! Went back the next day,and got it again!! Gotta try the drunken noodles,next. To go,of course.

Armoni 4 months ago

Tom Xa Ot • Lemongrass Shrimp

This is the perfect cripsness. Coated to perfection! Perfect balance between sweet and savory! Just perfect. It's the only thing I order every time I come. Although I have tried many things on the menu when I come with other guests. It's still my go to.

Sejackson325 5 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

We've been to Le Fat on numerous occasions and out go to dish is always the Chicken Clay Pot. All of their food is great but this is the must have dish if you go! It is super flavorful and they have plenty of delicious cocktails to pair with it!

Abbycabby17 5 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

One of the best dishes I have had in ATL so far. My husband and I LOVE Asian food and celebrated my birthday at Le Fat. Can't wait to go back and get more!

Carmenbatten 5 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

Hands down one of the best restaurant chicken dishes I've ever eaten. The crispy rice at the bottom on the clay pot is the best part. You MUST try if you haven't.

Ali 5 months ago

Hu Tieu Xao Bo • Drunken Noodle

So good!! Perfectly cooked, super flavorful, and a decent portion as well. Will definitely be getting this again.

Miss 5 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

Le Fat is my fav restaurant and this is my fav dish. It's deceptively simple, w/ an abundance of flavor. The crispy rice at the bottom is a welcomed treat. I wish I could eat it all the time.

Kelli 6 months ago

Hu Tieu Xao Bo • Drunken Noodle

Before the S hit the F my family and I use to frequent this restaurant- at least once every 2 weeks. It has a great atmosphere and delicious food. We really miss going to Le Fat, it's really hard to find a place adults and kids like that isn't hot dogs and burgers. I hate that I could only pick one fave dish because we loved ant tried them all, clay pot chicken, the bone broth, Spring Rolls, Spicy Green Bean never had one complaint about the food except WE WANT MORE!!!!

Ellaavendano 6 months ago

Bo Luc Lac • Shaking Steak

This is honestly so delicious. The onions are as just to die for as the steak is. Like amazing. Very juicy and higher standard meat! Its like biting into a cloud made of juiciness heaven with a little punch of heat. Really satisfies all your taste buds. AMAZING dish.

Desirae 7 months ago

Dau Que Xao Cay • Spicy Green Bean

We always order this dish as a side, and its sweet spicy taste is so delightful. I have yet to have a negative experience at this restaurant.

Nina 7 months ago

Bo Luc Lac • Shaking Steak

This dish is fantastic. I crave it about once a week!

Jasen 8 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

Note that it's possible for them to run out of clay pots! Dish came in a normal bowl, though still had the crispy rice which makes me think it has nothing to do with the claypot after all. Very good dish, the garlic cloves make it! In my opinion it could really use chili to add another dimension.

Benstew31 8 months ago

Hu Tieu Xao Bo • Drunken Noodle

Always a classic! I love the food and especially love the atmosphere of Le Fat!

Beattiekl 8 months ago

Soft Shell BLT Bao

This is the best Bao I've ever tasted! Absolutely delicious! I always start with one of these.

Alissa 9 months ago

Thit Ko Tho • Braised Pork Belly Bowl

The braised pork belly bowl is SO delicious... It's tender and full Of flavor, and just may be my new favorite dish!

Mackenzie 10 months ago

Soft Shell BLT Bao

Amazing! I order it every time.

Valued Customer 10 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

The clay pot chicken is amazing! The pieces of chicken have a great caramelized flavor, and the edges of rice touching the pot have a crispness that really diversifies the textures of the dish. Nice selection of vegetables in there as well.

Madalenamoresi 11 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

The tofu clay pot is my favorite item on the menu! It's simple, but incredibly delicious. The flavors are rich, and all of the ingredients go so well together.

Gregor 11 months ago

Pho Broth

Clean. That is the simplest way to describe the taste of the broth. It had a pure, refreshing taste that I would recommend to anybody. It is worth getting the pho broth without any noodles - it is that good.

Palladiuminvestmentsatl 11 months ago

Ga Kho Noi Dat Set • Chicken Clay Pot

Le Fat is a our neighborhood go-to for beautifully prepared Vietnamese cuisine. Some favorites are Chicken in Claypot (can we say crunchy rice on bottom) and the simple and perfect pho broth (I am obsessed). The space is beautiful and the cocktail list is interesting and well paired with the food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA